Boothbay Region Lions Club

Share: 

The club meets on the second and fourth Wednesday September through June. Meetings are at 6:15 p.m. at the clubhouse, 12 Lakeview Road, West Boothbay Harbor. FMI: visit the Boothbay Region Lions Club on Facebook and at www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/boothbay.

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/29/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 08/07/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 08/21/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 6:00pm